Skip to main content

The CEE Board

  • Kristofer Modig, Vice Dean at LTH (Chair)
  • Andreas Jakobsson, Professor, Centre for Mathematical Sciences
  • Charlotta Nilsson, Senior Lecturer, Department of Physics 
  • Charlotte Sjödell, Senior Lecturer, Department of Design Sciences 
  • Anders Sonesson, Senior Lecturer, Division for Higher Education Development (AHU)
  • Martin Tunér, Professor, Department of Energy Sciences
  • Two student representatives appointed by the student union (TLTH)
Page Manager: | 2022-08-24