Digital graduation ceremony autumn 2020: watch the Dean's speech to the graduates

This autumn's graduation ceremony was, like many other activities in society, at a distance. Dean Viktor Öwall's speech to the graduates was recorded. There are also videos of the speeches of the other speakers at the graduation ceremony. You can watch these videos on this page or on LTH's YouTube channel.

– Publicerad den 16 December 2020

Viktor Öwall, Dean of LTH speeches for graduates.


  • Viktor Öwall, Dean of LTH
  • Oskar Andersson, Chair of the Student Union at LTH
  • Festive speaker Charlotta Falvin, Chair of LTH's Board


Sahlbergs scholarship

Donor's representative: Anna Sahlberg Carlsson

Scholarship recipient: Frida Heskebeck

Sparbanksstiftelsen Färs och Frostas

Donor's representative: Andreas Nilsson

Prizes for outstanding degree project at LTH 2020

Scholarship recipient 1: Johanna Brismark

Scholarship recipients 2: Gerda Sidwall Thygesen and Gabriella Ljunggren

Research Prize 2020

Prize winner: Randi Phinney

LTH Jubilee Scholarship

The award is presented by Annika Mårtensson, Deputy Dean of LTH.

Scholarship recipient: Johanna Wilroth

Watch all speeches on LTH's YouTube channel