lunduniversity.lu.se

NOFOMA2017

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Scientific Committee

Dag Näslund
Associate Professor


Engineering Logistics
dag.naslund@tlog.lth.se 

 

                

 

Daniel Hellström
Associate Professor


Packaging Logistics
daniel.hellstrom@plog.lth.se

Klas Hjort
Postdoc


Packaging Logistics
klas.hjort@plog.lth.se 

Marianne Jahre
Professor


Engineering Logistics
marianne.jahre@tlog.lth.se 

Joakim Kembro
Associate Senior Lecturer


Engineering Logistics
joakim.kembro@tlog.lth.se 

Fredrik Nilsson
Professor


Packaging Logistics
fredrik.nilsson@plog.lth.se

Andreas Norrman
Professor


Engineering Logistics
andreas.norrman@tlog.lth.se

Jan Olhager
Professor


Engineering Logistics
jan.olhager@tlog.lth.se

Annika Olsson
Professor


Packaging Logistics
annika.olsson@plog.lth.se

Henrik Pålsson
Associate Professor


Packaging Logistics
henrik.palsson@plog.lth.se

Henrik Sternberg
Associate Professor


Packaging Logistics
henrik.sternberg@plog.lth.se