lunduniversity.lu.se

Finance and Infrastructure

Visiting address
LTH Faculty Office
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Box 118
221 00 Lund

Visiting address
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Box 118
221 00 Lund

Isaksson, Karolina
Head of Finance and Infrastructure (acting)
Phone: 046-222 37 17

Mobile: 070- 394 26 91
Email:
karolina.isaksson@lth.lu.se

Assarsson, Karin
Finance officer
Phone: 046-222 37 20
Email:
karin.assarsson@lth.lu.se

Björck, Karin
Finance administrator
Phone: 046-222 33 04
Email:
karin.bjorck@lth.lu.se

Nilsson, Nils-Arne
Finance officer
Phone: 046-222 76 98
Email:
nils-arne.nilsson@lth.lu.se

Seyoum, Senait
Controller
Phone: 046-222 37 10
Email:
senait.seyoum@lth.lu.se

Steen, Henrik
Finance officer
Phone: 046-222 37 93
Email:
henrik.steen@lth.lu.se

 

Svensson, Andreas
Facilities controller
Phone: 046-222 31 46
Email:
andreas.svensson@lth.lu.se