Management Team

LTH's presidium

Viktor Öwall, Dean

Annika Mårtensson, Deputy Dean with special responsibility for Education

Charlotta Johnsson, Assistant Dean for Collaboration and Innovation

Erik Swietlicki, Assisant Dean for Research

Martin Tunér, Assistant Dean for International Relations

Veronica Gummesson, Head of the Faculty Office, planning and follow-up

Beatrice Nordlöf, Head of management support

Sara Gunnarsson, Student Representative, Chairman of the Students' Union

Alexander Pieta Theofanous, Student Representative, Vice Chairman of the Students' Union

For questions about the Faculty Management Team and their work please contact:
Beatrice Nordlöf
Tel: 046-222 71 90
Fax:046-222 45 31


Faculty operations

Pia Larsson, Acting Head of Human Resources

Karolina Isaksson, Acting Head of Finance and Planning

Ulrika Forsgren Högman, Head of Communication and Collaboration

Christina Grossmann, Head of the International Office

Per Foreby, Head of Computer Management Group

Åsa Sellgren, Head of Library Services

Jan-Åke Nilsson, House Prefect

Elisabet Gersbro-Bülow, Head of Student and Career Councelling

Christina Åkerman, Head of Quality Support