International Office LTH

Emelie Stenborg
Head of International Office LTH
Phone: +46 46 222 37 10
E-mail: emelie.stenborg@lth.lu.se

Incoming Exchange Students

Email for incoming exchange students: incoming@lth.lu.se

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students in Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design
Phone: + 46 46 222 34 11
E-mail: andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se 

Carl-Johan Andersson
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students in Engineering
Phone: +46 46 222 15 11
E-mail: carl-johan.andersson@lth.lu.se

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students in Engineering
Phone: +46 46 222 37 20
E-mail: stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se

Outgoing Exchange Students

Email for outgoing exchange students: outgoing@lth.lu.se

Sara Pereira International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering for outgoing studentsPhone: + 46 46 222 92 45E-mail: sara.pereira@lth.lu.se 

Sophia Nilsson Dequidt
International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering for outgoing students
Phone: +46 46 222 33 81
E-mail: sophia.nilsson_dequidt@lth.lu.se 

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students
Phone: +46 46 222 37 20
E-mail: stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se

International Master's Programmes

Cecilia NilssonCoordinator for the International Master's programmes Biotechnology, Food Innovation and Product Design, Food Technology and Nutrition, Industrial Design and Machine Learning, Systems and Control.Phone: +46 46 222 97 22E-mail: cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se

Helene von Wachenfelt
Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Embedded Electronics Engineering, Production and Materials Engineering and Wireless Communication.
Phone: +46 46 222 97 46
E-mail: helene.von_wachenfelt@lth.lu.se

Kristen Clarberg
Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Energy-Efficient and Environmental Buildning Design, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Nanoscience and Water Resource Engineering.
Phone: +46 46 222 09 68
Email: kristen.clarberg@lth.lu.se

Lykke Jacobson
Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Architecture, Fire Safety Engineering, Pharmaceutical Technology; Discovery, Development and Production, Photonics and Sustainable Urban Design. 
Phone: +46 46 222 72 01
E-mail: lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se 

PhD Administration

Maria Bajuk
Program coordinator
Phone: +46 46 222 89 13
E-mail: maria.bajuk@lth.lu.se 

Web & Communication

Therese Hågerup
Communications Officer / Administrator
Phone: +46 736 329 001
E-mail: therese.hagerup@lth.lu.se 

International Office location

Opening hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 
10:00-14:00

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Lund, Sweden

Mailing address: 
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Fact sheet 2020/2021

Page Manager: webbredaktion@kansli.lth.se | 2019-05-09