International Office LTH

Don't hestitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
We are here for you! 

Head of International Office LTH

Emelie Stenborg
Phone: +46 46 222 37 10
E-mail: emelie.stenborg@lth.lu.se

Incoming Exchange Students

Email for incoming exchange students: incoming@lth.lu.se

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students in Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design
Phone: +46 46 222 34 11
E-mail: andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se

Carl-Johan Andersson
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students
Phone: +46 46 222 15 11
E-mail: carl-johan.andersson@lth.lu.se

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for incoming students
Phone: +46 46 222 37 20
E-mail: stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se

Outgoing Exchange Students

Email for outgoing exchange students: outgoing@lth.lu.se

Sophia Nilsson Dequidt
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students in Engineering
Phone: +46 46 222 33 81
E-mail: sophia.nilsson_dequidt@lth.lu.se

Therése Koglin 
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students in Engineering
Phone: +46 46 222 92 45
E-mail: therese.koglin@lth.lu.se  

Stephanie Jung
International Exchange Coordinator for outgoing students
Phone: +46 46 222 37 20
E-mail: stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se 

International Master's Programmes

Cecilia Bruhn
International coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Embedded Electronics Engineering, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Nanoscience, Photonics, Production and Materials Engineering and Wireless Communication.
Phone: +46 46 222 67 33
E-mail: cecilia.bruhn@lth.lu.se

Kristen Clarberg (on leave)
International coordinator

Åsa Foster
International coordinator
Phone: +46 46 222 97 46  
E-mail: asa.foster@lth.lu.se 

Lykke Jacobson
International coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Architecture, Energy-Efficient and Environmental Buildning Design, Fire Safety Engineering, Pharmaceutical Technology; Discovery, Development and Production, Virtual Reality and Augmented Reality and Sustainable Urban Design.
Phone: +46 46 222 72 01
E-mail: lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se

Cecilia Nilsson
International coordinator for the International Master's programmes Biotechnology, Food Innovation and Product Design, Food Technology and Nutrition, Industrial Design, Machine Learning, Systems and Control, Sustainable Energy Engineering and Water Resource Engineering.
Phone: +46 46 222 97 22
E-mail: cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se

PhD Administration

Maria Bajuk
Programme coordinator
Phone: +46 46 222 89 13
E-mail: maria.bajuk@lth.lu.se 

Web & Communication

Therese Hågerup
Communications Officer
Phone: +46 46 222 46 57
E-mail: therese.hagerup@lth.lu.se

Opening hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 
10:00-14:00

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Lund, Sweden

Post address: 
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Page Manager: incoming@lth.lu.se | 2020-08-28