Management Team

LTH's presidium

Viktor Öwall, Dean

Annika Mårtensson, Deputy Dean with special responsibility for Education

Annika Olsson, Assistant Dean for Collaboration and Innovation

Erik Swietlicki, Assisant Dean for Research

Per Warfvinge, Assistant Dean for International Relations

Fredrik Palmqvist, Head of the Faculty Office, planning and follow-up

Beatrice Nordlöf, Faculty Coordinator, management support

Sara Gunnarsson, Student Representative, Chairman of the Students' Union

Alexander Pieta Theofanous, Student Representative, Vice Chairman of the Students' Union

Questions regarding the Faculty Management Team and their work, are answered by:
Beatrice Nordlöf
Tel: 046-222 71 90 
Fax:046-222 45 31


Faculty operations

Sonia Meiby, Head of Human Resources, Deputy Head of the Faculty Office

Susanne Håkansson, Head of Finance and Planning

Lisbeth Wester, Head of Communication and Collaboration

Christina Grossmann, Head of the International Office

Leif Bryngfors, Head of the Science Centre

Camilla Hedberg, Head of Academic Services

Per Foreby, Head of Computer Management Group

Åsa Sellgren, Head of Library Services

Jan-Åke Nilsson, House Prefect

Elisabet Gersbro-Bülow, Head of Student and Career Councelling

Bodil Ryderheim, Head of Programme Services

Christina Åkerman, Head of Quality Support