lunduniversity.lu.se

Human Resources

The Human Resources (HR) Division at the Faculty Office supports the management team and departments at LTH. Our division interacts with other faculties and overall HR functions at Lund University, with the intention to carry out a unified HR strategy. Employees within the division offer specialist knowledge and expertise within a wide range of HR issues including:

  • Recruitment of staff
  • Onboarding
  • Career planning
  • Competence development
  • Promotion and readership appointments
  • Labour law
  • Working environment
  • Organisation and leadership
  • Salary and salary revision
  • Negotitations
  • Equality, diversity and discrimination
  • Rehabilitation
  • Adaption (to a new workplace)

By contributing to the development and adjusting of routines and processes within the HR area, the HR division also promotes legal certainty and efficiancy. Do not hesitate to contact us - you find us in the building named Kårhuset at the centre of campus.

 

 

Christine Holander
Tel: 046 - 222 81 35
Mobile: 0704 - 37 70 90
E-mail: Christine.Holander@lth.lu.se

Acting head of Human Resources
Responsible for overall HR related issues at LTH
Part of the Faculty management team at LTH

Contact person at LTH for SSC Primula related issues

Åsa Ahnfelt (On leave)
E-mail: asa.ahnfelt@lth.lu.se

Jeffrey Armstrong
Tel: 046 - 222 71 03
Mobile: 070 - 222 10 79
E-mail: Jeffrey.Armstrong@lth.lu.se

HR representative for the departments of Technology and Society and Computer Sciences
Equal opportunities coordinator

Jacob Branting
Coordinator

Tel: 046 - 222 37 23
E-mail: Jacob.Branting@lth.lu.se

Administrative support - Careers board: Professor and Lecturer promotions and Readerships

Maria Carrick (On leave)
Tel: 046 - 222 84 91
E-mail: Maria.Carrick@lth.lu.se

Linda Clarin (On leave)
Tel: 046 - 222 71 88
E-mail: linda.clarin@lth.lu.se

Maria Coutouvalis (On leave)
Tel: 046 - 222 80 53
E-mail: Maria.Coutouvalis@lth.lu.se

Johan Dietsch
Tel: 046-222 37 61
E-mail: Johan.Dietsch@lth.lu.se

Administrative support - Recruitment Board: Professor and lecturer recruitments 

Frida Eneroth
Tel: 046 - 222 70 20
E-mail: Frida.Eneroth@lth.lu.se


Administrative HR support for the Faculty Office LTH
Primary contact for payroll procedures at LTH

Kristina Fors
Tel: 046 - 222 71 01
E-mail: Kristina.Fors@lth.lu.se

HR representative for the departments of Biomedical Engingeering, Design Sciences, Architecture and Built Environment, Industrial management and logistics, Vattenhallen Science Centre and Centre of Engineering Education (CEE)  
Rehabilitation coordinator

Anna Knoblock
Tel: 046 - 222 17 79
E-mail: Anna.Knoblock@lth.lu.se

HR representative for the departments of Construction Sciences, Electrical and Information Technology, Energy Sciences, Chemical Engineering and Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition

Jessica Knutsmark
Tel: 046 - 222 06 10
E-mail: Jessica.Knutsmark@lth.lu.se

HR-representative for the departments of Building and Environmental Technology, Chemistry, Mechanical Engineering and the Faculty Office

Pia Larsson
Tel: 046 - 222 38 37
Mobil: 072 - 225 61 88
E-mail: Pia.Larsson@lth.lu.se

Camilla Nilsson
Tel: 046 - 222 48 22
Mobile: 072 - 544 42 15
E-mail: Camilla.Nilsson@lth.lu.se

Faculty and HR Administration
Doctoral employments
LTH contact person for Prisma related issues
LTH contact person for Lucat related issues

Ylva Ollerstam
Tel: 046 - 222 05 36
E-mail: Ylva.Ollerstam@lth.lu.se

HR representative for the departments of Immunotechnology and Physics

Ying Pan
Tel. 046-222 30 09
E-mail: Ying.Pan@lth.lu.se 

Administrative support - Careers Board: Professor and Lecturer promotions and Readerships

Address

For visitors:
Administration Office LTH
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3

Postal address:
LTHs kansli
Box 118
221 00 Lund

Internal post: Hämtställe 55

Contacts during the holiday

Contact details on the left hand side.

DateName
27-28 DecChristine Holander
2 JanJohan Dietsch, Frida Eneroth and Ying Pan
3-4 JanJacob Branting, Johan Dietsch, Frida Eneroth, Camilla Nilsson and Ying Pan