lunduniversity.lu.se

NES2017

Faculty of Engineering, LTH

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Conference Committées

Scientific committee

Anna-Lisa Osvalder
Professor in Human-Machine Systems   
Chalmers Universiy of Technology
EHSS Board Member
Chair of Scientific Committee
alos@chalmers.se

Mikael Blomé
Associate Professor
Lund University


mikael.blome@design.lth.se

Åsa Ek
Associate Professor
Lund University


asa.ek@design.lth.se 

Gudbjörg Erlingsdottir
Associate Professor
Lund University


gudbjorg.erlingsdottir@design.lth.se

Kalev Kuklane
Associate Professor
Lund University

kalev.kuklane@design.lth.se

Cecilia Österman
Senior lecturer, Ph.D.
Linnaeus University, Kalmar
EHSS Board Member 

cecilia@soteria.se

Organising committee

Jane Ahlin
Ergonomist
EHSS Board Chairman 

jane.b.ahlin@gmail.com

Mikael Blomé
Associate Professor


mikael.blome@design.lth.se

Hajnalka Bodnar
Research Coordinator


hajnalka.bodnar@design.lth.se 

Anders Gudmundsson
Associate Professor


anders.gudmundsson@design.lth.se

Jessika Sellergren
Professional Communicator


jessika.sellergren@design.lth.se

 

 

 

Sponsorship and exhibition committee

    

Olle Janzon 
Ergonomist
SSAB Europe
EHSS Board Member                               
                  
olle.janzon@ssab.com

  

Per Johan Pettersson 
VD
MeridentOptergo AB
EHSS Board Member

perjohan@meridentoptergo.com

Mathias Stavervik
Usability Engineer
SHL Group AB
EHSS Board Member

stavervik@hotmail.com

Social committee

         

Lena Leveen
Department Administrator


Lena.Leveen@certec.lth.se

          Susanne  Nordbeck
Administrative Administrator


susanne.nordbeck@design.lth.se
Page Manager: