lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

International Office LTH

Opening hours: 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, 10:00-14:00

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3, Lund, Sweden

Mailing address:
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118 
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

Outgoing Exchange Students

Email for outgoing exchange students: outgoing@lth.lu.se

Sophia Nilsson Dequidt

International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Outgoing students)

Phone: +46 46 222 33 81
E-mail: sophia.nilsson_dequidt@lth.lu.se 

Sara Pereira 

International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Outgoing students)

Phone: + 46 46 222 92 45
E-mail: sara.pereira@lth.lu.se  

Stephanie Jung

International Exchange Coordinator (Outgoing students)

Phone: +46 46 222 37 20
E-mail: stephanie.jung@lth.lu.se 

Incoming Exchange Students

Email for incoming exchange students: incoming@lth.lu.se

Marie Brink

International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Incoming students)

Phone: +46 46 222 37 18
E-mail: marie.brink@lth.lu.se 

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 

International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design (Incoming students)

Phone: + 46 46 222 34 11
E-mail: andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se 

Therese Hågerup

Administrative assistant (Incoming students)

Phone: +46 46 222 46 57
E-mail: therese.hagerup@lth.lu.se 

International Master's Programmes

Lykke Jacobson

Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Architecture, Energy-efficient and Environmental Building Design, Sustainable Urban Design and Fire Safety Engineering

Phone: +46 46 222 72 01
E-mail: lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se  

Cecilia Nilsson

Coordinator for the International Master's programmes Biotechnology, Food Innovation and Product Design, Food Technology and Nutrition, Industrial Design and Water Resources Engineering

Phone: +46 46 222 97 22
E-mail: cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se 

Helene von Wachenfelt

Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Embedded Electronics Engineering, Production and Materials Engineering, and Wireless Communication.

Phone: +46 46 222 97 46
E-mail: helene.von_wachenfelt@lth.lu.se

Kristen Clarberg

International Master's coordinator

Phone: +46 46 222 09 68
Email: kristen.clarberg@lth.lu.se

PhD Administration

Maria Bajuk

Program coordinator (PHD Administration)

Phone: +46 46 222 89 13
E-mail: maria.bajuk@lth.lu.se 

Mårten Eriksson

Program coordinator (PHD Administration)

Phone: +46 46 222 33 38
E-mail: marten.eriksson@lth.lu.se