lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

International Office LTH

Contact details

Opening hours:
Mon - Thu 10:00 - 14:00

Visiting address:
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3, Lund, Sweden

Mailing address:
LTHs kansli
PO Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden

E-mail for incoming exchange students:
incoming@kansli.lth.se

E-mail for outgoing exchange students:
outgoing@kansli.lth.se 

Contact one of our team members

Christina Grossmann
Head of International Office LTH

Phone: +46 46 222 34 57
Mobile: +46 708 90 99 17
E-mail: christina.grossman@lth.lu.se 

Elna Andersson 
International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Incoming students)
Phone: + 46 46 222 92 45
E-mail: elna.andersson@lth.lu.se 

Marie Brink
International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Incoming and Outgoing students)
Phone: +46 46 222 37 18
E-mail: marie.brink@lth.lu.se  

 

 

Lykke Jacobson
Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes
Architecture, Energy-efficient and Environmental Building Design, Sustainable Urban Design and Fire Safety Engineering
Phone: +46 46 222 72 01
E-mail: lykke.jacobson@lth.lu.se  

Cecilia Nilsson
Coordinator for the International Master's programmes
Biotechnology, Food Technology and Nutrition, Industrial Design and Water Resources Engineering
Phone: +46 46 222 97 22
E-mail: cecilia.nilsson@lth.lu.se 

Sophia Nilsson Dequidt
International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Outgoing students)
Phone: +46 46 222 33 81
E-mail: sophia.nilsson_dequidt@lth.lu.se 

Andréa Tarlé Borgström 
International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering, Architecture and Industrial Design (Incoming students)
Phone: + 46 46 222 34 11
E-mail: andrea.tarle_borgstrom@lth.lu.se 

 

 

 

Helene von Wachenfelt
Coordinator for the International Master's Programmes
Disaster Risk Management and Climate Change Adaptation, Logistics and Supply Chain Management, Food Innovation and Product Design, Embedded Electronics Engineering and Wireless Communication
Phone: +46 46 222 97 46
E-mail: helene.von_wachenfelt@lth.lu.se

   

Sara Pereira  (on leave)
International Exchange Coordinator for Engineering (Outgoing students)

Phone: + 46 46 222 92 45
E-mail: sara.pereira@lth.lu.se