lunduniversity.lu.se

Human Resources

The Human Resources (HR) Division at the Faculty Office supports the management team and departments at LTH. Our division interacts with other faculties and overall HR functions at Lund University, with the intention to carry out a unified HR strategy. Employees within the division offer specialist knowledge and expertise within a wide range of HR issues including:

  • Recruitment of staff
  • Onboarding
  • Career planning
  • Competence development
  • Promotion and readership appointments
  • Labour law
  • Working environment
  • Organisation and leadership
  • Salary and salary revision
  • Negotitations
  • Equality, diversity and discrimination
  • Rehabilitation
  • Adaption (to a new workplace)

By contributing to the development and adjusting of routines and processes within the HR area, the HR division also promotes legal certainty and efficiancy. Do not hesitate to contact us - you find us in the building named Kårhuset at the centre of campus.

 

 

Veronica Gummesson
Tel: 046 - 222 93 76
Mobile: 076 - 133 33 63
E-mail: Veronica.Gummesson@kansli.lth.se

Head of Human Resources
Responsible for overall HR related issues at LTH
Part of the Faculty management team at LTH

Jeffrey Armstrong
Tel: 046 - 222 71 03
Mobile: 070 - 222 10 79
E-mail: Jeffrey.Armstrong@kansli.lth.se
HR support for the departments of Technology and Society, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Mechanical Engineering and Computer Sciences
Equal opportunities coordinator

Katarina Celander-Öhrström
Tel: 046 - 222 17 78
Mobile: 072 - 225 71 88
E-mail: Katarina.Celander-Ohrstrom@kansli.lth.se
Careers Board: Professor and Lecturer promotions and Readerships

Linda Clarin
Tel: 046 - 222 71 88
E-mail: linda.clarin@kansli.lth.se 
HR representative for the Department of Physics and the Department of Chemistry

Maria Coutouvalis
Tel: 046 - 222 80 53
E-mail: Maria.Coutouvalis@kansli.lth.se

Kristina Fors
Tel: 046 - 222 71 01
E-mail: Kristina.Fors@kansli.lth.se
HR representative for the Faculty Office and for the departments of Building and Environmental Technology, Design Sciences and Industrial Management and Logistics
Rehabilitation coordinator

Christine Holander
Tel: 046 - 222 81 35
Mobile: 0704 - 37 70 90
E-mail: Christine.Holander@kansli.lth.se
Recruitment Board: Professor and lecturer recruitments

Anna Knoblock
Tel: 046 - 222 17 79
E-mail: Anna.Knoblock@kansli.lth.se
HR representative for the departments of Electrical and Information Technology, Energy Sciences, Chemical Engineering and Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition

Jessica Knutsmark 
Tel: 046 - 222 06 10
E-mail: Jessica.Knutsmark@kansli.lth.se

Pia Larsson
Tel: 046 - 222 38 37
Mobil: 072 - 225 61 88
E-mail: Pia.Larsson@kansli.lth.se
HR representative for the departments of Biomedical Engineering and Architecture
Overall responsibility for recruitment
Recruitment Board: Professor and lecturer recruitments

Camilla Nilsson (On leave)
Tel: 046 - 222 48 22
Mobile: 072 - 544 42 15
E-mail: Camilla.Nilsson@kansli.lth.se
Faculty and HR Administrator
PhD extensions, contact person for issues around secondary employment and archiving
Reviewer of travel expenses at the Faculty Office

Åsa Quensel Ahnfelt
Tel: 046 - 222 05 36
E-mail: asa.ahnfelt@kansli.lth.se
Reqruitement coordinator

Address

For visitors:
Administration Office LTH
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3

Postal address:
LTHs kansli
Box 118
221 00 Lund

Internal post: Hämtställe 55

Contacts during summer

Primary contact persons during the summer holiday. Contact info on the left hand side.

DateName
10-16 JulyKristina Fors och Christine Holander
17-30 JulyJessica Knutsmark
31 July-6 AugVeronica Gummesson och Jessica Knutsmark
7-13 AugLinda Clarin och Veronica Gummesson