lunduniversity.lu.se

Human Resources

The Human Resources (HR) Division at the Faculty Office supports the management team and departments at LTH. Our division interacts with other faculties and overall HR functions at Lund University, with the intention to carry out a unified HR strategy. Employees within the division offer specialist knowledge and expertise within a wide range of HR issues including:

  • Recruitment of staff
  • Onboarding
  • Career planning
  • Competence development
  • Promotion and readership appointments
  • Labour law
  • Working environment
  • Organisation and leadership
  • Salary and salary revision
  • Negotitations
  • Equality, diversity and discrimination
  • Rehabilitation
  • Adaption (to a new workplace)

By contributing to the development and adjusting of routines and processes within the HR area, the HR division also promotes legal certainty and efficiancy. Do not hesitate to contact us - you find us in the building named Kårhuset at the centre of campus.

 

 

Pia Larsson
Tel: 046 - 222 38 37
Mobil: 072 - 225 61 88
E-mail: Pia.Larsson@lth.lu.se

Acting head of Human Resources
Responsible for overall HR related issues at LTH
Part of the Faculty management team at LTH

HR representative for the departments of Biomedical Engineering and Architecture
Overall responsibility for recruitment
Recruitment Board: Professor and lecturer recruitments

Åsa Ahnfelt
Tel: 046 - 222 05 36
E-mail: asa.ahnfelt@lth.lu.se

Reqruitment coordinator

Jeffrey Armstrong
HR Strategist
Tel: 046 - 222 71 03
Mobile: 070 - 222 10 79
E-mail: Jeffrey.Armstrong@lth.lu.se

HR support for the departments of Technology and Society, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Mechanical Engineering, Immunotechnology and Computer Sciences
Equal opportunities coordinator

Jacob Branting
Coordinator

Tel: 046 - 222 XX XX
Mobile: 
E-mail: Jacob.Branting@lth.lu.se


Katarina Celander-Öhrström
Tel: 046 - 222 17 78
Mobile: 072 - 225 71 88
E-mail: Katarina.Celander-Ohrstrom@lth.lu.se

Careers Board: Professor and Lecturer promotions and Readerships

Linda Clarin
Tel: 046 - 222 71 88
E-mail: linda.clarin@lth.lu.se
 
HR representative for the the Department of Chemistry and the Faculty Office
Contact person at LTH for SSC

Maria Coutouvalis
Tel: 046 - 222 80 53
E-mail: Maria.Coutouvalis@lth.lu.se

Renewal of employment for PhD students

Kristina Fors
Tel: 046 - 222 71 01
E-mail: Kristina.Fors@lth.lu.se

HR representative for the departments of Building and Environmental Technology, Design Sciences and Industrial Management and Logistics
Rehabilitation coordinator

Christine Holander
Tel: 046 - 222 81 35
Mobile: 0704 - 37 70 90
E-mail: Christine.Holander@lth.lu.se

HR-representative for the Department of Physics
Recruitment Board: Professor and lecturer recruitments

Anna Knoblock
Tel: 046 - 222 17 79
E-mail: Anna.Knoblock@lth.lu.se

HR representative for the departments of Electrical and Information Technology, Energy Sciences, Chemical Engineering and Food Technology, Engineering and Nutrition

Jessica Knutsmark
Tel: 046 - 222 06 10
E-mail: Jessica.Knutsmark@lth.lu.se

PhD employments
HR-representative for the Faculty Office

Camilla Nilsson
Tel: 046 - 222 48 22
Mobile: 072 - 544 42 15
E-mail: Camilla.Nilsson@lth.lu.se

Faculty and HR Administration
PhD employments
Contact person for Prisma

Kerstin Torfgård
Rekryteringssamordnare
E-post: kerstin.torfgard@lth.lu.se

HR support for recruitment board

Address

For visitors:
Administration Office LTH
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3

Postal address:
LTHs kansli
Box 118
221 00 Lund

Internal post: Hämtställe 55