lunduniversity.lu.se

Communication and Collaboration

Visiting address
Kårhuset, John Ericssons väg 3
Box 118
221 00 Lund

 

Ulrika Forsgren Högman
Head of Communication and Collaboration
Tel: 046 - 222 05 83
Mob: 072-220 66 04
Email: ulrika.forsgren_hogman@kansli.lth.se

Elisabeth Dawson (on leave)
International Communications Officer

Johanne Elde
Communications Officer - print materials and advertising
Tel: 046 - 222 37 19
Email: johanne.elde@uvet.lu.se

Anna Carlsson Flinth
Project coordinator/scholarship coordinator
Tel: 046- 222 37 58
Email: 
anna.carlsson_flinth@kansli.lth.se

Tomas Havner
Webmaster
Tel: 046-2227019
Email: Tomas.Havner@kansli.lth.se

Sara Hängsel
Communications Officer
Tel: 076-1179830
Email: sara.hangsel@kansli.lth.se

Malin Mansouri
Information desk
Tel: 046-222 14 84
Email: malin.mansouri@kansli.lth.se

Tiina Meri
Press Officer
Tel: 046 222 07 69
Email: tiina.meri@kansli.lth.se

Hanna Nilvall
Communications Officer - student recruitment, events and fairs
Tel: 046 - 222 33 08
Mobile: 070-3592422
Email: hanna.nilvall@kansli.lth.se

Federica Savino
International Communications Officer
Tel: 046-222 72 32
Mobile: 072-225 86 73
Email: federica.savino@med.lu.se

Janna Spanne
Information desk
Tel: 046 - 222 97 50
Email: janna.spanne@kansli.lth.se

Yens Wahlgren
Web Editor
Tel: 046 - 222 31 49
Email: yens.wahlgren@kansli.lth.se