Management Team

LTH's presidium

Viktor Öwall, Dean

Annika Mårtensson, Deputy Dean with special responsibility for Education

Beatrice Nordlöf, Head of management support

Björn Regnell, Assistant Dean for Digitalisation

Charlotta Johnsson, Assistant Dean for Collaboration and Innovation

Erik Swietlicki, Assisant Dean for Research

Martin Tunér, Assistant Dean for International Relations

Veronica Gummesson, Head of the Faculty Office, planning and follow-up

Alexander Pieta Theofanous, Student Representative, Vice Chairman of the Students' Union

Sara Gunnarsson, Student Representative, Chairman of the Students' Union

For questions about the Faculty Management Team and their work please contact:

Beatrice Nordlöf
Tel: 046-222 71 90


Faculty operations

Christine Holander, Acting Head of Human Resources

Karolina Isaksson, Head of Finance and Planning

Johanne Elde, Acting Head of Communication and Collaboration

Carolina Ryterkull, Acting Head of the International Office

Per Foreby, Head of Computer Management Group

Veronica Gummesson, Acting Head of Library Services

Jan-Åke Nilsson, House Prefect

Elisabet Gersbro-Bülow, Head of Student and Career Councelling

Christina Åkerman, Head of Quality Support