Centre for Engineering Education | Lunds Tekniska Högskola

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

The Board

The Board of CEE

The Board of CEE consists of:

  • Chair, Associate Professor Lena Eskilsson. Department of Service Managment
  • Professor Anders Persson. Department of Educational Sciences
  • Associate professor Elisabeth Nilsson, Department of Physics
  • Associate Professor Erik Lind, Department of Electrical and Information Technology
  • Professor Marie Wahlgren, Department of Food Science and Technology
  • Professor Fredrik Nilsson, Department of Design Sciences
  • Student representative appointed på the student union (TLTH)