The Board

The Board of CEE

The Board of CEE consists of:

  • Chair, Annika Mårtensson, Deputy Dean at LTH
  • Anders Robertsson, Professor, Department of Automatic Control 
  • Andreas Jacobsson, Professor, Department of Mathematical Statistics
  • Anders Sonesson, Senior Lecturer, Division for Higher Education Development   
  • Charlotta Nilsson, Senior Lecturer, Department of Physics 
  • Charlotte Sjödell, Lecturer, Department of Design Sciences 
  • Student representative appointed by the student union (TLTH)
Sidansvarig: | 2020-09-16